NewWebsite Home_Equity_Website_Banner_Ad_2 moneymatters 2b5072bf-aa4a-2d16-305c-008fd1a24710

Membership Eligibility

Thank you for your interest in joining Mid American Credit Union! We welcome the opportunity to serve your financial needs. As a financial cooperative, we serve in the best interests of our members. Our mission is to exceed your expectations everyday!

Am I eligible to join?

  • If you live, work or worship in one of the Kansas counties we serve, you are eligible to join (see map below).
  • Family members of a Mid American Credit Union member are eligible to join (spouse, parent, stepparent, grandparent, child, step-child, sibling, grandchild or former spouse).
  • work for a company or organization with a permanent office in the state of Kansas, you are eligible to join. Retirees from such companies and organizations are also eligible to join.
  • Members of Consumers United Program are eligible to join.
  • Apply for membership today!


Mid American Credit Union8404 West Kellogg DriveWichita, KS 67209316.722.3921Fax 316.722.0920Privacy Policy